Archive for August, 2011

Men’s Style Tip of the Week – Wallets

Comments

Men, Shopping | August 31, 2011

Tags: ,

WHAT: Mandarina Duck Titanium Wallet
WHY: Steer away from a basic black wallet with this sleek titanium style. Basic yet functional, perfect for any guy.
WHERE: http://bit.ly/ngBPEC ($57)

How to Look your Best Online!

Comments

Lifestyle, Technology | August 31, 2011

Tags: ,

Rafael Nadal for Armani

Comments

Men, Shopping | August 30, 2011

Tags: ,

Here’s a sneak peek at Rafael Nadal‘s underwear campaign for ARMANI. Did any ladies just get a sudden interest in the game of tennis??

Top September 2011 Magazine Covers

Katy Perry at the VMAs – 4 looks – vote for your favourite!

Katy Perry had FOUR outfit changes last night at the MTV Video Music Awards! Which look is your favourite? 1, 2, 3, or 4?

Left to Right: Official VersaceTOM FORDChristian Dior and a custom dress made of broken records.

MTV Video Music Awards 2011- Fashion Review!

The 2011 VMAs came and went…the highlight of the night was definitely Beyonce‘s pregnancy. Check out the full “black carpet” fashion review below!

Visit Daily by Morin on Facebook for the full play-by-play!

VMA – Daily by Morin liveblog

Comments

Fashion, Music | August 28, 2011

Planning on tuning in to MTV to watch the MTV Video Music Awards tonight? Why bother? Daily by Morin will be live blogging the event on our Facebook Page with a full fashion review to follow immediately. Stay tuned: Red carpet show at starting TODAY at 8pm EST/5pm PST, show at 9pm EST/6pm PST. Who are you most excited to see??

1 Bob, 6 Ways: Make the Most of Your Cut

Comments

Hair | August 27, 2011

Tags: , ,

Happy Women’s Equality Day!

Comments

Fashion | August 26, 2011

Tags:

Learn more: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women%27s_Equality_Day

Freestyle Music Friday: Rihanna – Cheers (Drink To That)

Comments

Music | August 26, 2011

Tags: ,

Happy Friday! Rihanna‘s new vid for “Cheers (Drink To That)” is very apropos to start out the weekend. I love the documentary style and that Riri FINALLY gave us a sneak peek of who really is – a simple from Barbados who likes to have a good time! Who’s “Drinking to that”??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NPjtfyW-aFg